What is a Pay As You Go package?
A Pay As You Go package offers your account a number of email credits that expire after some time. Your account is not charged on a monthly basis.
When do I consume my email credits ?
You consume your email credit when an email search returns a valid email with an accuracy score higher than 65%.
What if I find inaccurate emails ?
Our system is not error free and has a success rate of 80%. You can always report inaccurate emails to us.
For this purpose your need to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and explain how you think the returned emails are inaccurate. Your email credit will be reimbursed if we are convinced that it's the case.
Do I consume my email credits when I search for an email more than once?
No, we keep track of every email you find since the creation of your account. You only consume your email credits when you find an email for the first time.
What happens when I upgrade my account's subscription?
When you upgrade your account's plan, your last subscription will be canceled and your emails credits will be upgraded immediately. The remaining email credits from your last subscription are not lost and will rollover to your new subscription credits.
This also applies when you downgrade your account.
What happens when I am on a monthly subscription and switch to a Pay As You Go package?
Your monthly subscription will be canceled and your email credits will be upgraded immediately. The remaining credits from your last subscription will rollover to your account.
Your account will not be charged on a monthly basis.
What happens when I am on a Pay As You Go and switch to a monthly subscription?
Your account will switch to a monthly subscription and your email credits will be upgraded immediately. Your remaining credits from your Pay As You Go package will rollover to your account.Your account will be charged on a monthly basis.
When and how can I cancel my monthly subscription?
You can cancel your subscription anytime, even during the first month. Your subscription can be cancelled manually from your account settings.